Business Name Here

​Lyle Rasmussen, President  (Sahuarita)
520 780-2487

Ruth Senkbeil, Treasurer (Tucson) 
Membership Chairperson​
520 ​240-1130

​​Matt Stewart, Secretary (Huachuca City) 
520 255-7670

Seth Hoyte, Vice-President (Tucson)
520 971-2944

Larry Kastens, Safety Officer​ (Hereford)
520 378-2226

Lance Amatulli, Engine Chairman
520 234-6813

Jim Fieber, Tractor Chairman
520 444-0098
The Board of Directors of the Power from the Past EDGETA Branch 240 address the on-going needs of the organization on a monthly basis. The Board meets at 6 pm. on the FIRST Monday of every month. Board meetings are held at Peace in the Valley Lutheran Church, 551 South J Six Ranch Road, Benson, AZ.
All Board Meetings are open to the general membership. Feel free to contact any Board member with questions or items for the Board's discussion.